LEADERSHIP TEAM

Eva Garza Dewaelsche

President & CEO

EDewaelsche@sermetro.org

Bruno Ricciuti

Chief Financial Officer

bricciuti@sermetro.org

Manuel Ugues

Regional Director, Texas

mugues@sercohq.com

Manuela M. Zarate

Vice President & COO

mzarate@sermetro.org

Veronica Sanchez Peavey

Regional Director, Michigan 

vsanchez@sermetro.org

Javier Garibay

Regional Director, Illinois 

JGaribay@centralstatesser.org