LEADERSHIP TEAM


Eva Garza Dewaelsche

President and CEO

edewaelsche@sermetro.org

Bruno Ricciuti

Chief Financial Officer

bricciuti@sermetro.org

 

Manuela Maldonado-Zarate

Vice President and COO

mzarate@sermetro.org


Veronica Sanchez Peavey

Regional Director

Michigan

vsanchez@sermetro.org

Manuel Ugues

Regional Director

Texas

mugues@sercohq.com

Alexis Brown

Regional Director

Pennsylvania

Email: abrown@sermetro.org

 

Guadalupe Preston

Regional Director

Illinois

lpreston@centralstatesser.org